Gujarat District Panchayat,Taluka Panchayat And Nagarpalika Election Held By The Election Commission Of India On 28 February 2021.The Counting Of Votes 2 March 2021 AT 8:00 A.M.Voting Was Completed Over All Gujarati Peaceful.

[Live] District Panchayat Election Result Live 2021

Post Name :- Election Result 

Category :- Election 

Portal :- Cutresults

Post  Date:- 02/03/2021

From October 15, January 18 to January 1, 190 this Rs.  V.  S.  Shastri (MU) and Election Commissioner S.S.  Dhanova and V.S.  

Became a three-member formation including Sehgal. It became a single-member formation from January 7, 190 to September 30, 19, and again from October 1, 19 to a three-member formation.




The current Chief Election Commissioner is Sunil Arora and the other Election Commissioners are Ashok Levasa and Sushil Chandra.

Live Report જોવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો

The Chief Election Commissioner and other Election Commissioners are appointed by the President of India. The term of office of the Chief Election Commissioner is 6 years or 6 years, whichever comes first.

Gujarat District Panchayat Election Result 2021

Counting Of The Votes In The Elections To Gujarat’s 81 Municipalities,31 District Panchayats And 231 Taluka Panchayat Will Begin On Tuesday.Over 60 Per Cent Voter Turnout Was Recorded In The Elections That Were Held In A Largely Peaceful Manner On Sunday,Barring An Incident Of Booth Capturing And Reports Of Clash As Well As Snags In EVMs At Some Places,Officials Said.As Per The Provisional Figures,Voter Turnout Of 54.95 Per Cent across 81 Municipalities,62.41 Per Cent In 31 District Panchayats,And 63.42 Per Cent In 231 Taluka Panchayat,Was Recorded,The State Election Commission (SEC) Said.

Panchayat Election Result Live Updates

As Per The SEC,There are a total of 8,474 seats across 81 municipalities,31 district panchayats and 231 taluka panchayats in Gujarat,out of which candidates on 237 seats remain unopposed,and no form was filled for two seats in taluka panchayat. Thus,elections were held on a total 8,235 seats,it said.
For 8,235 seats,the BJP had fielded 8,161 candidates,Congress 7,778, 
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) 2,090,among others, said the SEC.Apart from the traditional rivals-BJP and Congress,A

While the term of other Election Commissioners is 5 years or 6 years, whichever comes first.

The honor and salary of the Election Commissioner is the same as that of a judge of the Supreme Court of India. 

The Chief Election Commissioner can only be removed by an impeachment motion by a two-thirds majority in Parliament.

Previous Post Next Post